Marie Reed Elementary School

We are Panthers! We are Proud! We are Powerful!

2018-2019 PTO Executive Board

President: Hallie Shuffler (hshuffler@yahoo.com)

Vice President: Paty Huber (Paty.c.huber@gmail.com)

Treasurer: Katherine Fertakis

Communications: Brandon MacGillis (brandon.macgillis@gmail.com) and Justine Sturtevant (Justine.sturtevant@gmail.com)

Membership and Family Engagement: Kessia Cruz (kessia.cruz@gmail.com) and Yuki Kato (kato.yuki@gmail.com)

Fundraising: Dari Pogach (daripogach@gmail.com)

Events: Emmeline Donis (Emmelinedonis@gmail.com)

Staff Liaisons: Victoria Hightower (victoria.hightower@dc.gov) and Jackie Anderson (jackie.anderson@dc.gov)

Or email us at mariereedpta@gmail.com